Prosperity

One of the things that came out of this event is the realization that many families are experiencing financial distress.  It has made me realized how blessed I am and grateful for what I have.

The stories have moved me deeply and I really want to do something to help these families.  Upon further pondering, I realize I can.  You see, I retired at the age of 32 and have learned a lot about prosperity, making money and marketing.  I am deeply concerned about the state of the economy and the direction this country is heading economically.  I recalled President Kennedy’s famous words “It’s not what your country can do for you, it’s what you can do for your country”.  What I can do is to share what I know to help people find prosperity.

The word prosperity comes from the word: “prosper”.  While many people associate prosperity to the word “wealthy”, this is not always true.  You see, prosperity is more a skill, than a statement of economic status.  A skill, like any skill, can be taught and mastered.  To prosper is to grow and thrive.  For example, if you plant a seed in the right condition, it will “prosper”.  Unfortunately, in our society, this is something that is not taught to our children.

I don’t profess to know it all, or even be an expert in this matter.  What I do know is that I’ve studied this subject more than most people on this planet through creating companies and value for humanity.  Being retired for the last 6 years has given me a lot of time to think, learn and grow.  I would like to share my knowledge on this matter with you as my contribution to helping turn our economy around.  It’s not much, but I am doing my part.  If enough people learn and use the skills I am sharing, perhaps we can create prosperity in our community and revitalize our community. It can’t hurt.

If you want to learn about prosperity, then all you have to do is email me at prosperity@i360connect.com.  I will be creating a blog to discuss this matter.  Given such short notice, I’ve not had a chance to put this site together (it takes a lot of work to do this).  If you are on the list, then I can notify you when the site is done.

Email me at prosperity@i360connect.com for more information.

Sincerely
George Tran

Ps. You can see an interivew about me at www.keanandgeorge.com which will tell you more about me and what I do.

2 Responses to “Prosperity”

  1. galfromdownunder Says:

    George,

    Just a thought –

    As a final step, it would be good to publish evidence of your donating the monies to charity. Either a couple of jpgs of the documents etc. Not that I personally don’t trust you, but all the defrauding going on in the internet, if you can take the extra step to show not tell, I think it’s really to everyone’s benefit.
    Remember, the internet is a bit like a library, stuff hangs around for posterity, and readers skimming in the future form impressions.
    This suggestion is made as a contribution to enhancing the realm of internet communication.

    Lynette

  2. Pius and Wanda Says:

    My husband and I tried everything we even went online to find a job but nothing! We even try Your Home Bussiness from another company and we paid it out of our own pocket like $4,000.00 that we lost! He stole all our money we didn’t even get it back ! We don’t have the money anymore.We are trying to save the farm! We are grade B milking cows we have stock cows and Yearlings calves.I am 52 years old we have no money to lay back on when we get old. We are trying to slow down with farming but we can’t not enough money to make a living. I need your help is their any job online we could just sit back watch our money roll for once online and that money come in the mail and enjoy life for once !

Leave a Reply

