Wed Nov 19th update

I received a request for interview with CBS today.  They will be visiting us on location to film a story tomorrow at 11am.  I am very excited.

I am so touched with so many stories that has come in.  One thing’s for sure, this event has really gotten a lot of people in the community (and abroad) inspired.  I am so grateful for this opportunity to unite so many people together.

I am particularly moved by this story:
http://digg.com/arts_culture/Can_t_Sell_house_I_m_giving_it_away_on_Digg?t=20885842#c20885842

Please lend your support and vote for Annette and Bonnie.

Sincerely
George

Leave a Reply

